Sathriyan (2017)

Release date
09 Jun 2017

Sathriyan is a 2017 Tamil action-drama film written and directed by S. R. Prabhakaran and produced by Sathya Jyothi Films. The film was shot in Tiruchirappalli and features Vikram Prabhu and Manjima Mohan in the lead roles. Rio Raj, Kavin, and Aishwarya Dutta play supporting roles. The music was composed by Yuvan Shankar Raja with cinematography by Sivakumar Vijayan and editing by M. Venkat.

The film is certified with a clean 'U' certificate by the censor board and was released on 9 June 2017



Teaser, Trailer & Songs