Vikram (2022)

2022 | 173 minutes
Release date
03 Jun 2022
Running time
173 minutes

Vikram is an action thriller film written and directed by Lokesh Kanagaraj and produced by Raaj Kamal Films International. The film stars Kamal Haasan, Vijay Sethupathi and Fahadh Faasil with Kalidas Jayaram, Narain and Arjun Das in supporting roles.

The soundtrack and film score is composed by Anirudh Ravichander, with cinematography handled by Girish Gangadharan and editing done by Philomin Raj. Principal photography of the film began on 16 July 2021. Vikram was released theatrically on 3 June 2022.



Teaser, Trailer & Songs