Jail (2021)

Release date
09 Dec 2021
Jail is an action crime film written and directed by Vasanthabalan. The film is being produced by Sridharan Mariadhasan under the production banner of Krikes Cine Creations. The film stars G. V. Prakash Kumar, Abarnathi, Radhika Sarathkumar, Yogi Babu, and Robo Shankar in the lead roles. The film will be released with Hindi and Telugu dubbed versions. G. V. Prakash Kumar has composed music for the film. The film is edited by Anthony.



Teaser, Trailer & Songs

G. V. Prakash Kumar's Movies
Vasanthabalan's Movies