Eazhaiyin Sirippil (2000)

2000 | 146 minutes
Release date
04 Feb 2000
Running time
146 minutes
Eazhaiyin Sirippil is a 2000 Indian Tamil-language drama film directed by K. Subhash and written by P. Kalaimani. The film stars Prabhu Deva, Roja, Kausalya, and Suvalakshmi, while Indu, Vivek, Nassar, and Ranjith play supporting roles. The music was composed by Deva with cinematography by Ilavarasu and editing by Laxmi Raju. The film received positive reviews and hit the box office. The film was released on 4 February 2000.



Teaser, Trailer & Songs

Prabhu Deva's Movies
K. Subash's Movies