Vaazhthugal (2008)

2008 | 151 minutes
Release date
14 Jan 2008
Running time
151 minutes

Vaazhthugal is a 2008 Tamil romantic drama film written and directed by Seeman, in his final directorial work before his entry into politics. The film features Madhavan and Bhavana in the lead roles along with Venkat Prabhu, Ilavarasu, Na. Muthuswamy and R. K., who play supporting roles. Produced by T. Siva for Amma Creations and with music scored by Yuvan Shankar Raja, Vaazhthugal was released on 14 January 2008 during Pongal.



R. Madhavan's Movies
Seeman's Movies