Yaamirukka Bayamey (2014)

Release date
09 May 2014

Yaamirukka Bayamey is a 2014 Indian Tamil horror comedy film written and directed by debutant Deekay and produced by Elred Kumar. The cast includes Kreshna, Rupa Manjari, Karunakaran, Oviya and Anaswara Kumar. 15 technicians were introduced in the film, which started shooting in Nainital in October. Previously titled as Illa Aanalum Irukku, the film released on 9 May 2014 and received positive reviews. The film was later remade into Kannada as Namo Boothatma and in Telugu as Next Nuvve. Yaamirukka Bayamey is based on the 1998 Korean film The Quiet Family.



Krishna's Movies
Deekay's Movies