Yennai Arindhaal (2015)

2015 | Crime, Drama
Release date
05 Feb 2015
50 crore
Box office
106 crore

Yennai Arindhaal is a 2015 Indian Tamil action thriller film co-written and directed by Gautham Menon, and produced by A. M. Rathnam. The film stars Ajith Kumar, Arun Vijay, Anushka Shetty, Trisha Krishnan, Parvathy Nair and Vivek in lead roles. The soundtrack album and background score for the film was composed by Harris Jayaraj. The film was edited by Anthony while Dan Macarthur handled the cinematography. It is also the final film of Menon's police trilogy of films that began with Kaakha Kaakha (2003) and continued with Vettaiyaadu Vilaiyaadu (2006). The film was released on 6 February 2015.



Teaser, Trailer & Songs