Idhu Enna Maayam poster

Idhu Enna Maayam

  • 31 Jul 2015
  • 2h 19m
  • Comedy, Romance
400+ users
Idhu Enna Maayam is a 2015 Indian Tamil romantic comedy film written and directed by A. L. Vijay and produced by R. Sarathkumar, Raadhika and Listin Stephen under the production banner of Magic Frames. The film features Vikram Prabhu and Keerthy Suresh in the lead roles, while Kavya Shetty essays a supporting role. Telugu star Navdeep has an extended cameo appearance in this film. G. V. Prakash Kumar composes the film's music. Production began for the film in August 2014 and released in July 2015. This is a 2010 release Korean remake movie titled Cyrano Agency.




  • Status Released
  • Release date 31 Jul 2015
  • Running time 2h 19m
  • Genres Comedy, Romance


Arun is a struggling theater artist. With the help of his friends, who are also struggling theater artists, he starts a website called UMT which helps men struggling in love successfully unite with the woman of their dreams with the help of theatrics. One day, UMT gets a rich client in the form of Santhosh, the owner of a real estate company. Santhosh is in love with a singer named Maya and offers ₹1,00,00,000 if Arun and his friends can help him win Maya's heart. Arun has second thoughts over the offer because Maya is his ex-girlfriend. They had broken up due to a serious misunderstanding between them. Though he still has feelings for Maya, he reluctantly agrees to help Santhosh. However, he foils all the plans to bring Santhosh and Maya together. A frustrated Santhosh then directly proposes to Maya, but she rejects him as she has still not forgotten Arun. In the end, it is revealed that Santhosh and Arun's friends knew about Arun's love for Maya, and with her help, they deliberately made all the plans to unite Santhosh and Maya fail so that Arun and Maya can get back together. Arun realizes his mistake and declares his love for Maya, thus rekindling their romance.

No review available.

Write review