Rajini Murugan (2016)

2016 | 159 minutes
Release date
14 Jan 2016
Running time
159 minutes

Rajini Murugan is a 2016 Indian Tamil masala film written and directed by Ponram, in his second venture after Varuthapadatha Valibar Sangam (2013). The film has Sivakarthikeyan and Keerthy Suresh in the lead roles, while Soori, Rajkiran and Samuthirakani play supporting roles. The film, produced by Thirrupathi Brothers, features music composed by D. Imman and cinematography by Balasubramaniem. Having gone through significant production delays, the film released on 14 January 2016. The film was remade in Kannada as Raj Vishnu starring Sharan.



Teaser, Trailer & Songs