Seeru (2020)

2020 | 124 minutes
Release date
07 Feb 2020
Running time
124 minutes

Seeru is a 2020 Indian Tamil action film written and directed by Rathina Shiva. The film stars Jiiva, Riya Suman, Gayathri Krishnaa and Navdeep in the lead roles, with Varun and Sathish in supportive roles. D. Imman composes music for the film and the film is bankrolled by Ishari K. Ganesh under his production studio Vels Film International.



Teaser, Trailer & Songs