Iravin Nizhal (2022)

Release date
15 Jul 2022

Iravin Nizhal is a 2022 Indian Tamil-language film produced, written, and directed by R. Parthiban under Bioscope Film Framers' banner. The film stars Parthiepan, Varalaxmi Sarathkumar, Brigida Saga and Anandha Krishnan in the lead roles. The background score and music for the film are composed by A. R. Rahman, and the film has three songs.

The film entered the Asia Book of Records and India Book of Records as the first Asian single-shot film. It was the world's first non-linear single-shot film.

The film has also been sent one the nominations for the screening purpose at the Cannes Film Festival.



Teaser, Trailer & Songs