Charlie Chaplin (2002)

Release date
15 Feb 2002
Charlie Chaplin is a 2002 Tamil comedy film directed by Sakthi Chidambaram, starring Prabhu Ganesan and Prabhu Deva. The film's commercial success led to remakes in Hindi (No Entry), Telugu (Pellam Oorelithe), Malayalam (Happy Husbands), Kannada (Kalla Malla Sulla), Marathi (No Entry Pudhe Dhoka Aahey) and Bengali (Kelor Kirti). Prabhu won the Tamil Nadu State Film Award Special Prize for his performance in the film.



Charlie Chaplin Sequels