Poi Solla Porom (2008)

Release date
12 Sep 2008
Ananda Vikatan Cinema Awards - 2008
Best Comedian (Male)

Poi Solla Porom is a 2008 Tamil comedy film directed by A. L. Vijay. The film is a remake of the Bollywood cult film Khosla Ka Ghosla and stars Karthik Kumar, Piaa Bajpai, and Nedumudi Venu in the lead roles. The music was composed by M. G. Sreekumar with editing done by Anthony and cinematography by Aravind Krishna. The film released on 12 September 2008.