Thirudan Police poster

Thirudan Police

  • 14 Nov 2014
  • 2h 16m
  • Action, Comedy, Drama
400+ users

Thirudan Police is a 2014 Indian Tamil action comedy film, directed by debutant Caarthick Raju. Produced by S. P. B. Charan in collaboration with J. Selvakumar of Kenanya films, the film has Attakathi Dinesh and Aishwarya Rajesh in the lead and music scored by Yuvan Shankar Raja, while Bala Saravanan, Nithin Sathya, John Vijay and Rajendran play supporting roles. According to the director, the film is about a son exacting revenge for his father's death. The film was launched in December 2013, and released on 14 November 2014. The film was remade in Telugu as Sapthagiri Express with Sapthagiri and in Kannada as Khiladi Police with Harish Raj.




  • Status Released
  • Release date 14 Nov 2014
  • Running time 2h 16m
  • Genres Action, Comedy, Drama


Dinesh, Aishwarya Rajesh, Nithin Sathya, John Vijay, Bala Saravanan
Praveen K. L., N. B. Srikanth
No Story Available.

No review available.

Write review