Sila Samayangalil (2018)

2018 | 92 minutes | Drama
Release date
01 May 2018
Running time
92 minutes
Sila Samayangalil is a 2018 Indian Tamil drama film, written and directed by Priyadarshan. Produced by Isari Ganesh, Prabhu Deva, and A. L. Vijay, the film features Prakash Raj, Sriya Reddy, and Ashok Selvan in the lead roles. Sila Samayangalil features music composed by Ilaiyaraaja and cinematography by Sameer Thahir.



Teaser, Trailer & Songs