Saroja (2008)

2008 | 148 minutes
Release date
05 Sep 2008
Running time
148 minutes
Box office
₹14 crore
Ananda Vikatan Cinema Awards - 2008
Praveen K. L.
Best Editor
Ananda Vikatan Cinema Awards - 2008
N. B. Srikanth
Best Editor
Saroja is a 2008 Tamil comedy thriller film written and directed by Venkat Prabhu and produced by T. Siva. It stars Jayaram,Prakashraj,Shiva, Vaibhav Reddy, Premji Amaren, S. P. B. Charan and Vega Tamotia in the leads and Kajal Aggarwal, Sampath Raj, Nikita Thukral and Nagendran in other vital roles. Several other popular Tamil television artists and crew members make special appearances throughout the film. The score and soundtrack were composed by Yuvan Shankar Raja.



Shiva's Movies
Venkat Prabhu's Movies