Poovellam Un Vasam (2001)

2001 | 158 minutes
Release date
17 Aug 2001
Running time
158 minutes

Poovellam Un Vaasam is a 2001 Indian Tamil drama film written and directed by Ezhil and produced by V. Ravichandran, starring Ajith Kumar and Jyothika in lead roles, alongside an ensemble supporting cast including Nagesh, Sivakumar, Sayaji Shinde, Vivek, Yugendran, and Kovai Sarala. Miss World 1999 winner Yukta Mookhey appeared in a song as a solo item number. It was released on 17 August 2001, earning critical acclaim and achieving commercial success.



Ajith Kumar's Movies
Ezhil's Movies