Iyarkai (2003)

Release date
21 Nov 2003
National Film Awards - 2003
Best Feature Film
Iyarkai is a 2003 Tamil romance film written and directed by S. P. Jananathan and produced by V. R. Kumar, A. E. Gunasekaran, and G. Natarajan for Prisam Films. The film has Arun Vijay, Shaam, and Kutty Radhika in the lead roles. This film was a low-budget production, and the soundtrack was composed by Vidyasagar. This love story is set against the backdrop of a lost ship in the port town of Rameshwaram and revolves around a girl and the two men that love her.



Teaser, Trailer & Songs